en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Dropbox dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Dropbox
zh_TW: 使用 Dropbox 插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Dropbox dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Dropbox
zh_TW: 使用 Dropbox 替換

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Dropbox menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Dropbox
zh_TW: 使用 Dropbox

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Facebook dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Facebook
zh_TW: 使用 Facebook 插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Facebook dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Facebook
zh_TW: 插入 Facebook 替換

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Facebook menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Facebook
zh_TW: 使用 Facebook

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Drive dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Google Drive
zh_TW: 使用 Google 雲端硬碟插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Google Drive dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Google Drive
zh_TW: 使用 Google 雲端硬碟替換

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Drive menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Google Drive
zh_TW: 使用 Google 雲端硬碟

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Photos dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Google Photos
zh_TW: 使用 Google 相簿插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Google Photos dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Google Photos
zh_TW: 使用 Google 相簿替換

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Photos menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Google Photos
zh_TW: 使用 Google 相簿

[ctx: The label for the insert image with OneDrive dropdown button.]
en: Insert with OneDrive
zh_TW: 使用 OneDrive 插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with OneDrive dropdown button.]
en: Replace with OneDrive
zh_TW: 使用 OneDrive 替換

[ctx: The label for the insert image with OneDrive menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With OneDrive
zh_TW: 使用 OneDrive

[ctx: The label for the replace image via URL dropdown button.]
en: Replace via URL
zh_TW: 透過 URL 替換

[ctx: The label for the image edit button and dialog.]
en: Edit Image (Uploadcare)
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

[ctx: The label shown in the image edit dialog when the image is being uploaded.]
en: Loading image...
zh_TW: 正在載入圖片...

[ctx: The main text shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload failed.]
en: Unable to load
zh_TW: 無法上傳

[ctx: The detailed information shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload failed.]
en: We were unable to load the image due to network connection issues.
zh_TW: 由於網路連線問題，我們無法上傳影像。

[ctx: The label of a button shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload fails.]
en: Try again (Uploadcare)
zh_TW: 重試

[ctx: The detailed information shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload fails due to 'NotFound' error.]
en: The image was not found. Its source may have been removed.
zh_TW: 找不到影像。影像來源可能已移除。
