en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Dropbox dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Dropbox
zh_CN: 通过 Dropbox 插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Dropbox dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Dropbox
zh_CN: 通过 Dropbox 替换

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Dropbox menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Dropbox
zh_CN: 通过 Dropbox

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Facebook dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Facebook
zh_CN: 通过 Facebook 插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Facebook dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Facebook
zh_CN: 通过 Facebook 替换

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Facebook menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Facebook
zh_CN: 通过 Facebook

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Drive dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Google Drive
zh_CN: 通过 Google Drive 插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Google Drive dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Google Drive
zh_CN: 通过 Google Drive 替换

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Drive menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Google Drive
zh_CN: 通过 Google Drive

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Photos dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Google Photos
zh_CN: 通过 Google Photos 插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Google Photos dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Google Photos
zh_CN: 通过 Google Photos 替换

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Photos menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Google Photos
zh_CN: 通过 Google Photos

[ctx: The label for the insert image with OneDrive dropdown button.]
en: Insert with OneDrive
zh_CN: 通过 OneDrive 插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with OneDrive dropdown button.]
en: Replace with OneDrive
zh_CN: 通过 OneDrive 替换

[ctx: The label for the insert image with OneDrive menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With OneDrive
zh_CN: 通过 OneDrive

[ctx: The label for the replace image via URL dropdown button.]
en: Replace via URL
zh_CN: 通过 URL 替换

[ctx: The label for the image edit button and dialog.]
en: Edit Image (Uploadcare)
zh_CN: 编辑图片

[ctx: The label shown in the image edit dialog when the image is being uploaded.]
en: Loading image...
zh_CN: 正在加载图像……

[ctx: The main text shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload failed.]
en: Unable to load
zh_CN: 无法加载

[ctx: The detailed information shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload failed.]
en: We were unable to load the image due to network connection issues.
zh_CN: 由于网络连接问题，我们无法加载图片。

[ctx: The label of a button shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload fails.]
en: Try again (Uploadcare)
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: The detailed information shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload fails due to 'NotFound' error.]
en: The image was not found. Its source may have been removed.
zh_CN: 未找到图片。其源可能已被删除。
