en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Dropbox dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Dropbox
ko: Dropbox로 삽입

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Dropbox dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Dropbox
ko: Dropbox로 교체

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Dropbox menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Dropbox
ko: Dropbox로

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Facebook dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Facebook
ko: Facebook으로 삽입

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Facebook dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Facebook
ko: Facebook으로 교체

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Facebook menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Facebook
ko: Facebook으로

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Drive dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브로 삽입

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Google Drive dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브로 교체

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Drive menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브로

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Photos dropdown button.]
en: Insert with Google Photos
ko: Google 포토로 삽입

[ctx: The label for the replace image with Google Photos dropdown button.]
en: Replace with Google Photos
ko: Google 포토로 교체

[ctx: The label for the insert image with Google Photos menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With Google Photos
ko: Google 포토로

[ctx: The label for the insert image with OneDrive dropdown button.]
en: Insert with OneDrive
ko: OneDrive로 삽입

[ctx: The label for the replace image with OneDrive dropdown button.]
en: Replace with OneDrive
ko: OneDrive로 교체

[ctx: The label for the insert image with OneDrive menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: With OneDrive
ko: OneDrive로

[ctx: The label for the replace image via URL dropdown button.]
en: Replace via URL
ko: URL로 교체

[ctx: The label for the image edit button and dialog.]
en: Edit Image (Uploadcare)
ko: 이미지 편집

[ctx: The label shown in the image edit dialog when the image is being uploaded.]
en: Loading image...
ko: 이미지 불러오는 중...

[ctx: The main text shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload failed.]
en: Unable to load
ko: 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: The detailed information shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload failed.]
en: We were unable to load the image due to network connection issues.
ko: 네트워크 연결 문제로 인해 이미지를 불러오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: The label of a button shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload fails.]
en: Try again (Uploadcare)
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: The detailed information shown in the image edit dialog when the image upload fails due to 'NotFound' error.]
en: The image was not found. Its source may have been removed.
ko: 이미지를 찾지 못했습니다. 출처가 제거되었을 수 있습니다.
