en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: The accessible label of the toolbar button and menu bar button that open editor modal with editable, raw source (HTML). Additionally used as this modal title.]
en: Edit source modal label
zh_TW: 編輯原始碼

[ctx: The label of Source Editing Enhanced keystrokes category in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Source Editing Enhanced
zh_TW: 強化原始碼編輯

[ctx: The label of "Copy line down" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Copy line down
zh_TW: 向下複製行

[ctx: The label of "Copy line up" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Copy line up
zh_TW: 向上複製行

[ctx: The label of "Delete line" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Delete line
zh_TW: 刪除行

[ctx: The label of "Indent less" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Indent less
zh_TW: 減少縮排

[ctx: The label of "Indent more" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Indent more
zh_TW: 增加縮排

[ctx: The label of "Fold all" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Fold all
zh_TW: 全部摺疊

[ctx: The label of "Fold code (current level)" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Fold code (current level)
zh_TW: 摺疊程式碼（當前層級）

[ctx: The label of "Move line down" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Move line down
zh_TW: 向下移動行

[ctx: The label of "Move line up" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Move line up
zh_TW: 向上移動行

[ctx: The label of "Redo" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Redo (keystroke)
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: The label of "Select line" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Select line
zh_TW: 選取行

[ctx: The label of "Switch between 'focus with tab' and 'indent with tab' mode" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Switch between "focus with tab" and "indent with tab" mode
zh_TW: 切換「以 tab 聚焦」和「以 tab 縮排」模式

[ctx: The label of "Toggle block comment" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Toggle block comment
zh_TW: 切換區塊註解

[ctx: The label of "Toggle comment" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Toggle comment
zh_TW: 切換註解

[ctx: The label of "Undo" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Undo (keystroke)
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: The label of "Unfold all" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Unfold all
zh_TW: 全部展開

[ctx: The label of "Unfold code (current level)" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Unfold code (current level)
zh_TW: 展開程式碼（當前層級）

[ctx: The warning message displayed when attempting to close the Enhanced Source Code Editing modal with unsaved changes.]
en: Are you sure you want to discard your changes? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要捨棄您的變更嗎？此動作無法復原。
