en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: The accessible label of the toolbar button and menu bar button that open editor modal with editable, raw source (HTML). Additionally used as this modal title.]
en: Edit source modal label
zh_CN: 编辑源

[ctx: The label of Source Editing Enhanced keystrokes category in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Source Editing Enhanced
zh_CN: 源编辑功能增强

[ctx: The label of "Copy line down" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Copy line down
zh_CN: 将当前行复制到下一行

[ctx: The label of "Copy line up" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Copy line up
zh_CN: 将当前行复制到上一行

[ctx: The label of "Delete line" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Delete line
zh_CN: 删除行

[ctx: The label of "Indent less" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Indent less
zh_CN: 减少缩进

[ctx: The label of "Indent more" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Indent more
zh_CN: 增加缩进

[ctx: The label of "Fold all" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Fold all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

[ctx: The label of "Fold code (current level)" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Fold code (current level)
zh_CN: 折叠代码（当前层级）

[ctx: The label of "Move line down" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Move line down
zh_CN: 将当前行向下移动

[ctx: The label of "Move line up" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Move line up
zh_CN: 将当前行向上移动

[ctx: The label of "Redo" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Redo (keystroke)
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: The label of "Select line" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Select line
zh_CN: 选择行

[ctx: The label of "Switch between 'focus with tab' and 'indent with tab' mode" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Switch between "focus with tab" and "indent with tab" mode
zh_CN: 在“通过 Tab 键聚焦”和“通过 Tab 键缩进”模式之间切换

[ctx: The label of "Toggle block comment" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Toggle block comment
zh_CN: 切换块注释

[ctx: The label of "Toggle comment" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Toggle comment
zh_CN: 切换注释

[ctx: The label of "Undo" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Undo (keystroke)
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: The label of "Unfold all" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Unfold all
zh_CN: 全部展开

[ctx: The label of "Unfold code (current level)" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Unfold code (current level)
zh_CN: 展开代码（当前层级）

[ctx: The warning message displayed when attempting to close the Enhanced Source Code Editing modal with unsaved changes.]
en: Are you sure you want to discard your changes? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要放弃更改吗？此操作无法撤销。
