en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: The accessible label of the toolbar button and menu bar button that open editor modal with editable, raw source (HTML). Additionally used as this modal title.]
en: Edit source modal label
ko: 소스 편집

[ctx: The label of Source Editing Enhanced keystrokes category in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Source Editing Enhanced
ko: 향상된 소스 편집

[ctx: The label of "Copy line down" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Copy line down
ko: 아래로 줄 복사

[ctx: The label of "Copy line up" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Copy line up
ko: 위로 줄 복사

[ctx: The label of "Delete line" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Delete line
ko: 줄 삭제

[ctx: The label of "Indent less" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Indent less
ko: 들여쓰기 줄이기

[ctx: The label of "Indent more" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Indent more
ko: 들여쓰기 늘리기

[ctx: The label of "Fold all" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Fold all
ko: 모두 접기

[ctx: The label of "Fold code (current level)" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Fold code (current level)
ko: 코드 접기(현재 수준)

[ctx: The label of "Move line down" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Move line down
ko: 아래로 줄 이동

[ctx: The label of "Move line up" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Move line up
ko: 위로 줄 이동

[ctx: The label of "Redo" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Redo (keystroke)
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: The label of "Select line" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Select line
ko: 줄 선택

[ctx: The label of "Switch between 'focus with tab' and 'indent with tab' mode" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Switch between "focus with tab" and "indent with tab" mode
ko: "Tab 키로 포커스 이동"과 "Tab 키로 들여쓰기" 모드를 전환합니다

[ctx: The label of "Toggle block comment" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Toggle block comment
ko: 주석 차단 켜기/끄기

[ctx: The label of "Toggle comment" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Toggle comment
ko: 주석 켜기/끄기

[ctx: The label of "Undo" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Undo (keystroke)
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: The label of "Unfold all" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Unfold all
ko: 모두 펼치기

[ctx: The label of "Unfold code (current level)" keyboard shortcut in Accessibility help dialog.]
en: Unfold code (current level)
ko: 코드 펼치기(현재 수준)

[ctx: The warning message displayed when attempting to close the Enhanced Source Code Editing modal with unsaved changes.]
en: Are you sure you want to discard your changes? This action cannot be undone.
ko: 정말 모든 변경 사항을 삭제하시겠습니까? 삭제하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.
