en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a pagination feature.]
en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a pagination feature.]
en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 前往上一頁

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for the page number input in the pagination feature's toolbar UI. Example: 'Current page number (from 1 to 10)'.]
en: Current page number (from 1 to %0)
zh_TW: 目前頁碼（從 1 到 %0）

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog section title for pagination plugin keystrokes.]
en: Keystrokes for navigating through documents
zh_TW: 用於瀏覽文件的按鍵動作

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that allows users for navigating to the previous page in the document.]
en: Go to the previous page (also move selection)
zh_TW: 前往上一頁（同時移動選取內容）

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that allows users for navigating to the next page in the document.]
en: Go to the next page (also move selection)
zh_TW: 前往下一頁（同時移動選取內容）
