en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for the format painter feature.]
en: Paint formatting
zh_CN: 绘画格式化

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for copying text formatting. Example: 'Copy text formatting'.]
en: Copy text formatting
zh_CN: 复制文本格式

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for paste text formatting. Example: 'Paste text formatting'.]
en: Paste text formatting
zh_CN: 粘贴文本格式

[ctx: The label for the continuous painting checkbox in the format painter dropdown.]
en: Continuous painting
zh_CN: 连续绘画

[ctx: The tooltip displayed for the continuous painting button explaining what it does.]
en: Keeps the painter on after setting the formatting.
zh_CN: 设置格式化后，保持画师的状态。

[ctx: A message read out by assistive technologies the moment the formatting is copied by the user.]
en: Formatting copied.
zh_CN: 格式已复制。

[ctx: A message read out by assistive technologies the moment the formatting is pasted by the user.]
en: Pasted formatting.
zh_CN: 已粘贴格式。
