en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for the format painter feature.]
en: Paint formatting
ko: 서식 복사

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for copying text formatting. Example: 'Copy text formatting'.]
en: Copy text formatting
ko: 텍스트 서식 복사하기

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for paste text formatting. Example: 'Paste text formatting'.]
en: Paste text formatting
ko: 텍스트 서식 붙여넣기

[ctx: The label for the continuous painting checkbox in the format painter dropdown.]
en: Continuous painting
ko: 서식 복사 유지

[ctx: The tooltip displayed for the continuous painting button explaining what it does.]
en: Keeps the painter on after setting the formatting.
ko: 서식을 설정한 후 서식 복사를 유지합니다.

[ctx: A message read out by assistive technologies the moment the formatting is copied by the user.]
en: Formatting copied.
ko: 서식을 복사했습니다.

[ctx: A message read out by assistive technologies the moment the formatting is pasted by the user.]
en: Pasted formatting.
ko: 서식을 붙여 넣었습니다.
